• He was conferred with the All India Aravaanar Achievement Award in 2003, by the Aravaanar Research Foundation
  • He received the Iraipani Mani Award from the Kanchi Seer Shri Jayendra Swamigal
  • He was bestowed with the Uyariya Kurikkoludaya Pothunala Semmal title by the national daily, The Hindu
  • He received the Mathippuru Munaivar Award, from the Sarvadesa Thamizh Palkalaikazhagam, USA
  • He was bestowed the Desiya Urimaipaatu Award, from renowned politician, Late G K Moopanar
  • He was conferred with the Achievement Award by the Chennai Research Foundation
  • He received “Tamizh Semmal Award” for 2015 from the Tamilnadu Government.

1707total visits,1visits today